Call: 0208 629 1154Mon-Fri, 09.00 - 16.00

Do you offer opera
       tickets only?

Read the answer to this FAQ

Search your opera trip to Verona

See an overview of all shows or browse other destinations

  • Opera in Verona

Safe and secure

Safe and secure

In four clicks to Arena di Verona

Customise your own package by selecting your own flight, travel dates, hotel and seating. No booking fees!

Shows Date Price  
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Fri. 22 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sat. 23 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Thu. 28 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Fri. 29 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Turandot in Verona
1 night, Sat. 30 June 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Turandot in Verona
1 night, Thu. 5 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Fri. 6 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Nabucco in Verona
1 night, Sat. 7 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sun. 8 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Tue. 10 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Wed. 11 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Nabucco in Verona
1 night, Thu. 12 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Turandot in Verona
1 night, Fri. 13 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sat. 14 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Sun. 15 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Tue. 17 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Turandot in Verona
1 night, Wed. 18 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Thu. 19 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Nabucco in Verona
1 night, Fri. 20 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Sat. 21 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sun. 22 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Turandot in Verona
1 night, Thu. 26 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Fri. 27 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Nabucco in Verona
1 night, Sat. 28 July 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Thu. 2 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Fri. 3 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Il barbiere di Siviglia in Verona
1 night, Sat. 4 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sun. 5 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Tue. 7 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Il barbiere di Siviglia in Verona
1 night, Wed. 8 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Thu. 9 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Nabucco in Verona
1 night, Fri. 10 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sat. 11 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Sun. 12 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Il barbiere di Siviglia in Verona
1 night, Tue. 14 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Wed. 15 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Thu. 16 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Il barbiere di Siviglia in Verona
1 night, Fri. 17 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Nabucco in Verona
1 night, Sat. 18 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sun. 19 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Wed. 22 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Aida in Verona
1 night, Thu. 23 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Il barbiere di Siviglia in Verona
1 night, Fri. 24 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Sat. 25 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sun. 26 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Aida in Verona
1 night, Wed. 29 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Il barbiere di Siviglia in Verona
1 night, Thu. 30 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
Carmen in Verona
1 night, Fri. 31 August 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))
This trip is fully booked
Aida in Verona
1 night, Sat. 1 September 2018
choose from many flights, hotels and match seats
from £0 (hotel, ticket (excl. flight))

There are no shows planned for this month.

Please sign up to our newsletter to be the first to know when the fixtures for the new season are released or contact us for more information.

Safe and secure payment
Safe and secure payment
Sign up to our newsletter
About OperaTravel